Home

0191 437 3571

Home

Northumbria Police Sports

& Social Club Ltd (NPSSC)

images/npssc-banners/st-james-park-2000x1030.jpg

Welcome to the Northumbria Police Sports & Social Club website.

Northumbria Police Sports and Social Club is a Limited Company owned by contributing members of Northumbria Police Staff.

It is overseen by a Board of Directors that comprises of Serving Police Officers, Police Staff and Retired Officers, and is run by the Administrator who is located in Newcastle North Police Station, Etal Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne. NE5 4AW. Tel 0191 4373571.

10% Discount

24 July 2019 - 24 July 2019
Categories
Days Out
Business Details
Kynren
Website

Kynren

Show Dates 2019
 Saturday, 29th June  Saturday, 6th July  Saturday, 13th July  Saturday, 20th July  Saturday, 27th July  Saturday, 10th August  Saturday, 17th August  Saturday, 24th August  Saturday, 31st August  Saturday, 7th September, Saturday 14th September

Members get a 10% discount off entry tickets only.

Use this link https://www.kynren.com/tickets and enter the Discount Code  NPKYN19

logo